• Narrow screen resolution
  • Wide screen resolution
  • Auto width resolution
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • default color
  • red color
  • green color

World Council for the Cedars Revolution

Saturday
Sep 26th
Home arrow News Content arrow Blog arrow Blog Items arrow US and Western Governments
US and Western Governments
Business
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Wednesday, 04 March 2009 U.S. to send envoys to Syria Agencies 4089
Wednesday, 04 March 2009 Feltman, Shapiro in Beirut Soon to Stress U.S. Support for Lebanese Sovereignty Naharnet 3219
Wednesday, 04 March 2009 U.S. Law Could Hold Syria More Accountable for Meddling in Lebanon Naharnet, US House 2931
Sunday, 01 March 2009 Opening of the Special Tribunal for Lebanon State Dept. 3599
Friday, 27 February 2009 U.S.: No normal Syria ties until it stops backing Hamas, Hezbollah AP 2916
Friday, 13 February 2009 Clinton Stresses Full Support for Lebanon, Pledges $6 Million for Tribunal Naharnet 3067
Friday, 13 February 2009 Feltman Says U.S. Support for Tribunal Is 'Non-Negotiable' and 'Irreversible' Naharnet 3166
Thursday, 29 January 2009 Text of the Mitchell Report CRNews 3210
Saturday, 13 December 2008 US Congressman Gary Ackerman and US Congressional delegation arrives in Beirut Agencies 4840
Friday, 05 December 2008 Bush praises Lebanon's Cedars Revolution AFP, Naharnet, Whitehouse 3423
Sunday, 09 November 2008 Feltman Confirms No Change in US Middle East Policy Agencies 2885
Saturday, 25 October 2008 US sanctions 13 firms for arms sales to North Korea, Iran, Syria Monsters and Critics, Asia-Pacific News 3089
Friday, 24 October 2008 Bush Reiterates Support for Moderation in Lebanon on Occasion of 25th Anniversary of Attack on Marin AFP Naharnet 3611
Friday, 17 October 2008 Hale: Time Needed to Have Capable Lebanese Army Dailystar, Naharnet, MMorning 3198
Friday, 17 October 2008 US sends warning message to Syria Naharnet, Debka 2974
Friday, 17 October 2008 US senior officials arrive in Beirut KUNA 3007
Wednesday, 15 October 2008 Shatah Meets Rice as U.S. Reiterates its Commitment to Lebanon Naharnet 2999
Sunday, 05 October 2008 They Came in Peace Randy Gaddo 3173
Monday, 29 September 2008 President Suleiman pays a historic visit to the White House Al-Hayat, United Kingdom 4105
Thursday, 25 September 2008 Hale: U.S. to Provide Lebanese Army with Stronger Equipment Naharnet 2837
Thursday, 14 August 2008 Petraeus' visit focuses on military assistance Simon Roughneen THE WASHINGTON TIMES 2916
Thursday, 14 August 2008 Welch: Hizbullah Keeping its Arms Because it Lacks Persuasion Techniques Naharnet 2939
Monday, 11 August 2008 Police Officers Visit U.S. Naharnet 3025
Monday, 04 August 2008 Outreach at State includes terror backers World Tribune 2537
Wednesday, 30 July 2008 Congressman Gary L. Ackerman Continued Support for Lebanon at Congressional Hearing US Congress House Foreign Affairs Subcommittee 3458
Thursday, 24 July 2008 U.S. Cancels Planned Meeting with Visiting Syrian Group Naharnet 2811
Friday, 11 July 2008 US State Dept Daily Press Briefing Lebanon Formation of New Cabinet State Dept 2796
Wednesday, 04 June 2008 Rice Attacks 'Power-Hungry' Hizbullah, Says Doha Accord Was 'Necessary' State Department, Naharnet 3080
Tuesday, 03 June 2008 McCain for Undermining 'Hizbullah's Appeal' Naharnet, AIPAC 3246
Monday, 02 June 2008 Edelman: U.S. Wants Closer Military Cooperation with Lebanon AFP, Naharnet 2988
Thursday, 22 May 2008 European Parliament calls for disarmament of Hezbollah EU 3111
Thursday, 22 May 2008 State Dept. on Lebanon: United States Welcomes the Doha Agreement on Lebanon State Deptartment 2923
Wednesday, 14 May 2008 Whitehouse Press Briefing - May 12-14, 2008 Whitehouse 2833
Tuesday, 13 May 2008 Daily Press Briefings - US Department of State - May 5-12, 2008 - Lebanon Crisis US Department of State 3278
Tuesday, 13 May 2008 Media Note - Lebanon Current Crisis - Friends of Lebanon Statement - State Department US State Department 2711
Monday, 12 May 2008 Statement by the President - condemning Hizballah Whitehouse 2822
Friday, 09 May 2008 The Whitehouse: Hizballah has now turned its arms against the Lebanese The Whitehouse 3501
Friday, 09 May 2008 Condi Rice: "Hezbollah has demonstrated its contempt for its fellow Lebanese" State Dept. 2477
Friday, 09 May 2008 United States Condemns Violence in Lebanon US State Department 3132
Thursday, 08 May 2008 State Department Daily Press Briefing - Lebanon - May 7-8, 2008 State Deparment Spokesman Sean McCormack 2616
Wednesday, 30 April 2008 Bush about Lebanon at Press Conference by the President Whitehouse 2726
Friday, 25 April 2008 Whitehouse Statement on Syrian Nuclear Facility Whitehouse 3561
Thursday, 17 April 2008 Statement by the President of the United States on the 25th Anniversary of the Beirut Bombing Whitehouse 2620
Wednesday, 12 March 2008 Message to the Congress of the United States Whitehouse 2660
Monday, 10 March 2008 US: Lebanon vote delay 'unacceptable' Whitehouse, AFP 2799
Wednesday, 05 March 2008 Bush blames Assad for Lebanese crisis as March 14 envoys plan trek to Cairo Daily Star staff 2360
Wednesday, 05 March 2008 Secretary of state defends deployment of USS Cole off lebanon AFP, State Department 2701
Friday, 15 February 2008 Statement by the President of The United States on the 3rd Anniversary of Assassination Rafic Hariri Whitehouse 2989
Friday, 15 February 2008 David Satterfield: Syria 'directly responsible' for situation in Lebanon AFP 3056
Thursday, 14 February 2008 President George W. Bush issues Executive Orders with Respect to Syria Whitehouse 2738
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Results 51 - 100 of 170

In Memory

Rafik Hariri
Rafik HaririIn Memory of Rafik Hariri, he rebuilt Beirut, at the time of his brutal Assassination Lebanon witnessed the birth of the Cedars Revolution
Gebran Tueni
Gebran TueniIn Memory of Gebran Tueni One of the most Prominent founders of the Cedars Revolution
Sheikh Pierre Gemayel
Sheikh Pierre GemayelIn Memory of Sheikh Pierre Gemayel Another Prominent founder of the Cedars Revolution
George Hawi
George HawiIn Memory of George Hawi another Anti-Syrian who supported the formation of the Cedars Revolution