• Narrow screen resolution
  • Wide screen resolution
  • Auto width resolution
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • default color
  • red color
  • green color

World Council for the Cedars Revolution

Monday
May 25th
Analysis
World
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Wednesday, 14 March 2012 Shining light on Lebanon’s darkest day Don Butler, The Ottawa Citizen 4271
Wednesday, 29 February 2012 Colonel Charbel Barakat on "the United Lebanon" CRNews 3562
Tuesday, 31 January 2012 WHAT DOES ROMNEY WANT IN THE MIDDLE EAST? Osama al Said, Al Watan al Arabi 3072
Monday, 30 January 2012 Mitt Romney’s Cutting-Edge Middle East Strategy Walid Phares 3029
Monday, 30 January 2012 Al Watan al Arabi: Romney will crumble Iran and Syria's regimes Al Watan al Arabi 3410
Monday, 30 January 2012 CAIR's Jihad Jane Savages Walid Phares Regina Kantara 3505
Wednesday, 18 January 2012 A Shiite not from Hezbollah Ibrahim Chalhoub 3558
Tuesday, 29 November 2011 Syrian regime reaches point of no return Roula Khalaf, Middle East Editor, The Financial Times 3685
Friday, 11 November 2011 Scholars and community leaders praise Romney's article on his Iran's platform Washington D.C. 3046
Friday, 11 November 2011 I Won't Let Iran Get Nukes WSJ 3278
Saturday, 08 October 2011 Washington Post publishes Romney's Foreign Policy advisors Washington Post 3855
Saturday, 08 October 2011 Romney's Middle East agenda: Iran, Syria, Arab Spring, and the Jihadists CRNews Editor 3798
Thursday, 06 October 2011 Mitt Romney appoints his Middle East advisors: Long, O'Sullivan and Phares CRNews 3798
Tuesday, 06 September 2011 A New Political Analysis written By Colonel Charbel Barakat CRNews 3659
Tuesday, 30 August 2011 Exposing Hizballah’s Front Groups Phillip Smyth 3418
Sunday, 03 July 2011 Dr. Phares on CBN News: Implications for Hizballah indictments CBN 3556
Wednesday, 29 June 2011 Interview Dr. Walid Phares on Stakelbeck on Terror: Hezbollah Rising Stakelbeck 3321
Monday, 13 June 2011 Phares: Lebanon’s new cabinet was decided by Iran and Syria By W. Thomas Smith Jr., World Defense Review 3557
Sunday, 12 June 2011 Phares: "Congress backs the Syrian people, not the Islamists" Walid Phares / Newsnow 3338
Sunday, 12 June 2011 What’s the endgame in Syria? Sal Gentile, PBS 3584
Saturday, 04 June 2011 LEBANESE FREEDOM FIGHTER PASSES W. Thomas Smith, Jr. 3875
Sunday, 29 May 2011 International NGO demands Syria cease-firing into Lebanese territory W. Thomas Smith Jr. 3434
Friday, 27 May 2011 Leading Kuwaiti newspaper reporting ghastly atrocities by the Syrian regime W. Thomas Smith Jr. - Worlddefensereview 3106
Tuesday, 24 May 2011 What could happen if Al Assad goes? The Economist 3806
Sunday, 22 May 2011 Lebanon, fasten your seatbelt Michael Young, DailyStar 3821
Friday, 20 May 2011 Obama and Netanyahu Are Facing a Turning Point HELENE COOPER, NYTimes 3285
Tuesday, 17 May 2011 The Resistance Camp Abandons Syrian President Bashar Al-Assad and His Regime MEMRI 3999
Wednesday, 27 April 2011 The Iranian regime and its projects in the region Youssef Amin 3157
Wednesday, 27 April 2011 Syria: President Bashar al-Assad faces indictment by the International Criminal Court By Adrian Blomfield, Middle East Correspondent; The Telegraph 3295
Wednesday, 27 April 2011 Get serious on Syria, Bam heritage.org 3278
Wednesday, 27 April 2011 Obama's conflicting policies on Syria POLITICO 3235
Friday, 22 April 2011 Assad's Taqiyya to deceives his people Walid Phares 3056
Saturday, 09 April 2011 Step Assad David Schenker 3522
Sunday, 27 March 2011 Ridding Syria of a despot Elliott Abrams 3210
Sunday, 27 March 2011 It's Time Bashar Followed Through on His Word Andrew J. Tabler, Washington Institute for Near East Policy 3161
Saturday, 12 March 2011 Harvard's Niall Ferguson Schools Her on Muslim Brotherhood and Caliphate MSNBC 3162
Saturday, 12 March 2011 CAIR Director Accused of Sectarian Incitement against Congressional Advisor Hamid Ghuriafi 3018
Sunday, 06 March 2011 King rejects CAIR W. Thomas Smith, Jr. 3118
Saturday, 19 February 2011 “Iranium” The Movie (Full Video) Administrator 3584
Wednesday, 16 February 2011 Hizballah: Governing Faction in Lebanon, Matthew Levitt at The Washington Institute for Near East Policy 3143
Friday, 04 February 2011 Western Ignorance Elias Bejjani 3680
Wednesday, 02 February 2011 Wind of Change: Is Syria next? Reuters, Damascus 3056
Saturday, 29 January 2011 Terrorist group strengthened by Lebanon’s new Prime Minister W. Thomas Smith 9994
Wednesday, 26 January 2011 Lebanon’s Fate in Hezbollah’s Hands Ryan Mauro 3430
Tuesday, 25 January 2011 Hezbollah's Coup in Lebanon Targets Cedars Revolution Walid Phares 3020
Monday, 17 January 2011 "Iranium the Movie is here" "Iranium the Movie is here" 3478
Saturday, 15 January 2011 Walid Phares on CBN Walid Phares on CBN 2906
Saturday, 15 January 2011 The United States, France, and Their Allies Cannot Allow Terror Group Hezbollah to Deny Justice Walid Phares FoxNews.com 2844
Friday, 14 January 2011 "Phares comprehensive analysis on Hezbollah's strategies" CRNews 3058
Friday, 14 January 2011 Dr Walid Phares on Future 24 CRNews 3099
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Results 51 - 100 of 373

In Memory

Rafik Hariri
Rafik HaririIn Memory of Rafik Hariri, he rebuilt Beirut, at the time of his brutal Assassination Lebanon witnessed the birth of the Cedars Revolution
Gebran Tueni
Gebran TueniIn Memory of Gebran Tueni One of the most Prominent founders of the Cedars Revolution
Sheikh Pierre Gemayel
Sheikh Pierre GemayelIn Memory of Sheikh Pierre Gemayel Another Prominent founder of the Cedars Revolution
George Hawi
George HawiIn Memory of George Hawi another Anti-Syrian who supported the formation of the Cedars Revolution