• Narrow screen resolution
  • Wide screen resolution
  • Auto width resolution
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • default color
  • red color
  • green color

World Council for the Cedars Revolution

Friday
Jan 22nd
Analysis
World
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Friday, 18 September 2009 Phares on Fox News: "If Iran's regime is in trouble, it may order Hezbollah to attack the US" FOX News 2756
Friday, 18 September 2009 Phares on CBN: "Syria's regime backed terror in Iraq since 2003" CBN 3007
Tuesday, 15 September 2009 Syria isn't changing; the US should re-evaluate conciliation David Schenker Washington Institute for Near East Policy 2810
Monday, 14 September 2009 The Late Bachir Gemayal: The Grain of Wheat & the Yeast Elias Bejjani 3341
Thursday, 10 September 2009 Iranians target international journalist according to letter W. Thomas Smith Jr. 2910
Saturday, 05 September 2009 Has Hezbollah turned Lebanon into a Jihadist State? Elias Bejjani 3484
Tuesday, 01 September 2009 Appeasing Syria, The Obama approach to the Arab world and to dictatorships is failing Elliott Abrams 3056
Friday, 28 August 2009 HIZBALLAH’S POSSIBLE BACKDOOR INTO THE UN W. Thomas Smith Jr. 2765
Sunday, 26 July 2009 Lebanese soldiers reportedly receive Hizballah missile training W. Thomas Smith Jr. 4797
Friday, 10 July 2009 CRN Radio Interviews Dr. Walid Phares on the latest challenges to the Winning March 14 Group CRNews 3908
Tuesday, 30 June 2009 Violence in Iran: What the West Needs to Know W. Thomas Smith, Jr 3199
Tuesday, 23 June 2009 Iran's Mullahs Conspire against a new revolution Walid Phares 3668
Tuesday, 16 June 2009 Iran’s Elections Walid Phares 2935
Wednesday, 10 June 2009 Cedars Revolution defeats Hezbollah in election: Puts March 14 to the Test Dr. Walid Phares 3443
Saturday, 06 June 2009 Lebanon's opposition faces a hard climb Michael Young, Opinion Editor Daily Star 4275
Saturday, 06 June 2009 Lebanon at the crossroads Robert G Rabil 3516
Friday, 05 June 2009 Stratfor: Lebanese Elections STRATFOR 2943
Thursday, 04 June 2009 Why Hezbollah Doesn't Really Want to Win Paul Salem 3095
Saturday, 30 May 2009 CRNews Analysis: Congressional Letter - 1st Signs of Congress' Mid East Priorities CRNews 3656
Saturday, 23 May 2009 Hizballah’s Phoneprints All Over Hariri Assassination? W. Thomas Smith Jr. 3018
Saturday, 23 May 2009 May 25 sacrifices & Hezbollah The Dragon Elias Bejjani 3611
Wednesday, 08 April 2009 Exclusive: CRC Open-Source Intelligence Briefs W. Thomas Smith Jr., Director of the Counterterrorism Research Center 3196
Monday, 23 March 2009 British Double Vision on Hezbollah Walid Phares 13270
Wednesday, 11 March 2009 Arab leaders 'clear the air' in Riyadh AP, Jpost Jonathan Spyer 3673
Tuesday, 10 March 2009 Syria's Strategy in Lebanon infFocus SPRING 2009 • VOLUME III: NUMBER 1 3217
Tuesday, 03 March 2009 Hariri Tribunal Worries, Elates Lebanese Newsmax 3002
Sunday, 15 February 2009 Hizballah Gets Away with Murder, Again W. Thomas Smith Jr. 3315
Tuesday, 10 February 2009 Exclusive: CRC Open-Source Intelligence Briefs W. Thomas Smith, Jr. 3293
Saturday, 07 February 2009 Must See TV S. Enders Wimbush, The Weekly Standard 3030
Saturday, 07 February 2009 How Europe's Companies Are Feeding Iran's Bomb BENJAMIN WEINTHAL | From today's Wall Street Journal Europe 2706
Thursday, 05 February 2009 Iran’s Fear of a Velvet Revolution W. Thomas Smith, Jr. 3167
Saturday, 24 January 2009 Middle East Challenges to the Obama Administration: The Forthcoming Crises Walid Phares 2725
Thursday, 22 January 2009 Exclusive: CRC Open-Source Intelligence Briefs W. Thomas Smith, Jr. 3181
Saturday, 17 January 2009 Exclusive: Phares Plan Calls for Gaza Demilitarization W. Thomas Smith, Jr. 3357
Thursday, 25 December 2008 Thwarting the Terrorists' Sinister Plans on Christmas Day W. Thomas Smith, Jr. 2946
Thursday, 25 December 2008 New Yorker Pleads Guilty to Supporting Terrorist Media W. Thomas Smith Jr. 2834
Tuesday, 23 December 2008 New York Office Building used by Iranian regime, seized by Feds Walid Phares 3637
Monday, 22 December 2008 Free and Fair Elections in Lebanon Impossible with Hizballah’s Weapons W. Thomas Smith Jr. 2973
Friday, 12 December 2008 Jimmy Carter and Hizballah W. Thomas Smith Jr. 3424
Tuesday, 02 December 2008 Gen. Petraeus meets Lebanese Leaders Maj. W. Thomas Smith Jr. 2940
Tuesday, 02 December 2008 The Lebanese People: Faith, Hope & Perseverance Elias Bejjani 3345
Saturday, 29 November 2008 WCCR: “Lebanon in danger of being classified a terrorist nation” W. Thomas Smith Jr. 3596
Friday, 28 November 2008 Lebanon and Iran—the Insanity Continues W. Thomas Smith Jr. 2997
Wednesday, 26 November 2008 Hizballah Increasing Missile Capability; Military Exercises Reported W. Thomas Smith, Jr. 2953
Wednesday, 26 November 2008 Lebanon’s Sleiman schmoozing with Ahmadinejad W. Thomas Smith, Jr. 2988
Monday, 17 November 2008 Suspect Group Asks Obama to Stop Pressuring Iran Kenneth R. Timmerman 4120
Saturday, 15 November 2008 Hizballah Calls for Referendum on its Weapons Maj. W. Thomas Smith Jr. 2824
Friday, 14 November 2008 The Perils Ahead Caroline Glick , THE JERUSALEM POST 3752
Sunday, 09 November 2008 A demand that Syria deliver terror suspects to the Hague for questioning W. Thomas Smith Jr. 3005
Sunday, 02 November 2008 Hezbollah's Wishes for US Election Result Walid Phares 2892
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Results 151 - 200 of 373

In Memory

Rafik Hariri
Rafik HaririIn Memory of Rafik Hariri, he rebuilt Beirut, at the time of his brutal Assassination Lebanon witnessed the birth of the Cedars Revolution
Gebran Tueni
Gebran TueniIn Memory of Gebran Tueni One of the most Prominent founders of the Cedars Revolution
Sheikh Pierre Gemayel
Sheikh Pierre GemayelIn Memory of Sheikh Pierre Gemayel Another Prominent founder of the Cedars Revolution
George Hawi
George HawiIn Memory of George Hawi another Anti-Syrian who supported the formation of the Cedars Revolution